글번호 : 716
 국가별 법인세 소득세 부가세율 Tax rates by countries
작성자  관리자  작성일   2020-03-30 21:24:57
홈페이지   첨부파일   첨부파일 없음
Notes

총 7장의 이미지로 나누었으며 각 이미지 클릭시 확대됩니다.

^ Businesses with annual turnover above A$2 million pay 30%, all other business pay the lower 28.5% rate.^ Includes 2% Medicare levy. Previously 49%, which included an additional 2% 'deficit levy' which expired in June 2017.^ While there is no sales tax or GST, the Cayman Islands impose various import duties on goods imported to the island nation.

^ Kosovo is the subject of a territorial dispute between the Republic of Kosovo and the Republic of Serbia. The Republic of Kosovo unilaterally declared independence on 17 February 2008, but Serbia continues to claim it as part of its own sovereign territory. The two governments began to normalise relations in 2013, as part of the 2013 Brussels Agreement. Kosovo is currently recognized as an independent state by 97 out of the 193 United Nations member states. In total, 112 UN member states recognized Kosovo at some point, of which 15 later withdrew their recognition.










 
📮 이메일 무료상담  📧 info@ilri.co.kr 

(시간대가 다른 국가별 현지 변호사들과 실시간 정보를 제공하고 있사오니 정확한 전달을 위해 전화보다 이메일로 문의해 주시기 바랍니다.)

To Find Blueocean, Taste Different Soluton

고도의 국제법 전문가 그룹 ㅡ 국제법률연구원
International Legal Research Institute. 🌐www.ilri.co.kr
Info 24hr.  ☏[Korea 82] (0)507-1350-0621 / (0)10-5295-0621 / (0)2-557-3476  📧info@ilri.co.kr

Law Dept.  ☏(0)507-1351-0621 📧 law@ilri.co.kr
Education Dept.  ☏(0)507-1352-0621 📧education@ilri.co.kr
Finance Dept.  ☏(0)507-1353-0621 📧finance@ilri.co.kr
Press Dept. ☏(0)507-1354-0621
Administration Dept. 📧administration@ilri.co.kr
Secretary Dept. 📧secretary@ilri.co.kr
Court Auction Dept. ☏(0)507-1420-0621

  ▲ 다음글 : 없음
  ▼ 이전글 : 세계 10대 조세피난처 Comparison of top t...